Our mission? "To accelerate the transition to a circular economy".

We will pursue it by manufacturing Reverse Vending Machines that are fun to use, technological and cost effective.

The European Directive 2019/0904 requires a recycling rate of 90% by 2029.

It is general consent that only by adopting Deposit Return Schemes countries will achieve this ambitious yet essential goal.

A Deposit Return Scheme is a nationwide legislation imposing consumers to pay a deposit on every drink's container purchased. 

The consumer is reimbursed of the deposit once the empty containers are returned.

To automate the collection of empty drinks containers, retailers install Reverse Vending Machines.

The Recyclever RVM includes the most advanced technologies to guarantee a smooth return experience while avoiding fraud.

The advantages of Recyclever Reverse Vending Machines


Empreinte Écologique

Faible consommation d'énergie en mode veille et pendant le fonctionnement.

Vitesse de Traitement

Dépasse 45 contenants par minute..

Capacité

Notre machine AM2 la plus populaire peut contenir jusqu'à 1000 bouteilles PET compactées et 1500 canettes en aluminium compactées.

Dimensions

Conception autonome et dimensions compactes pour faciliter le déploiement.

Séparation

Toutes les machines de collecte en reverse Recyclever disposent d'une fonction de séparation PET - CAN. Cela peut augmenter la valeur des matériaux que vous collectez.

DDA

Avec une hauteur de point d'entrée de 135 cm, un écran tactile et une imprimante à des hauteurs confortables, nos machines peuvent être utilisées par tout le monde.

Indice de Protection (IP)

Nos machines de collecte en reverse sont classées IP20, ce qui leur permet d'être utilisées à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur sous un auvent.

Système de Bons

Une imprimante rapide et respectueuse de l'environnement combinée à un scanner de codes-barres externe permet à la machine de délivrer et de racheter des récompenses via des bons ou des applications mobiles.

Anti-Fraude

La combinaison la plus avancée de technologies pour réduire la fraude.

Opportunité de Revenu

Utilisez l'écran haute définition pour diffuser du contenu. Travaillez avec des fournisseurs et des partenaires, pour potentiellement générer des revenus via la publicité.

Entretien Facile​

Notre conception unique permet le remplacement simple des pièces. Nos conceptions permettent un entretien et un service simples.

Perspectives​

Nos outils complets de rapports et d'analyse vous fournissent des informations sur le comportement des clients et les données de transaction.


Want to know more? 


Contact Recyclever Now

Fonctionnalités

Reconnaissance de Forme

La distinction entre notre mode SCR et notre mode IA met en avant l'innovation de Recyclever. Notre technologie exclusive de reconnaissance de forme assure la sécurité et lutte contre la fraude sur toute notre gamme de machines.

Chaque machine de collecte en reverse intègre cette technologie, utilisant la vision par ordinateur pour identifier avec précision les canettes en aluminium, les bouteilles en plastique et les contenants en verre. En analysant la forme, la taille, la structure et le matériau, les activités frauduleuses sont minimisées.

Cette technologie priorise également la sécurité. Elle arrête instantanément la machine si des objets étrangers sont détectés ou si la sécurité de l'utilisateur est compromise. Les capteurs d'authentification renforcent son efficacité, offrant une sécurité et une prévention de la fraude inébranlables.

Ce qui distingue notre mode IA, c'est son approche "sans base de données". Contrairement aux systèmes traditionnels, il ne nécessite pas de base de données pour la reconnaissance, garantissant un fonctionnement fluide et une adaptabilité en temps réel.

Recyclever va au-delà des machines - nous offrons la tranquillité d'esprit grâce à une technologie avancée, garantissant à la fois l'efficacité du recyclage et l'expérience utilisateur.

Demandez Maintenant

Collecte en Reverse Anti-Fraude
Machine de collecte en reverse Plusieurs tailles

La Taille Compte

Chez Recyclever, nous savons qu'il n'y a pas de solution universelle en matière de machines de collecte en reverse. Chaque emplacement aura des niveaux variables de passage, de demande et d'utilisation attendue. De plus, l'économie d'espace est essentielle pour de nombreuses entreprises. Si vous possédez un magasin de proximité, l'espace au sol représente de l'argent. 

Ainsi, notre machine AM1 vous offrira la possibilité d'utiliser les retours de consigne sans envahir votre magasin. En contrepartie, notre AM3 est parfaite pour les endroits où l'espace n'est pas un problème. Offrant une capacité accrue et des opportunités médiatiques pour les secteurs à fort trafic. Recyclever ne fournit pas seulement des machines de collecte en reverse, nous fournissons également de la praticité.


Enquire About Sizes

Facilité d'Installation des RVM

L'installation de votre machine de collecte en reverse Recyclever ne pourrait pas être plus simple. Si vous optez pour notre service d'installation, tout est fait pour vous. 

Sinon, une fois sur vos lieux, il vous suffit de brancher et de suivre les simples instructions à l'écran pour calibrer et connecter votre machine.

Find Out More

Machines de collecte en reverse faciles à installer
Machines de collecte en reverse avec plusieurs configurations

Configuration des Machines de Collecte en Reverse

Les machines de collecte en reverse de Recyclever peuvent être fabriquées pour la co-mingling ou la séparation entre le PET et l'aluminium. Chaque machine est équipée d'un compacteur simple ou double polyvalent avec une configuration de bac divisé.

Cette configuration intelligente permet l'accueil de bouteilles en plastique, de canettes en aluminium, et l'option d'inclure un module verre. La conception du bac divisé facilite le choix de séparer les bouteilles en plastique et les canettes en aluminium ou de les maintenir ensemble, selon vos préférences.

L'engagement de Recyclever va au-delà de la fonctionnalité - nous offrons la possibilité de personnalisation de la marque. Nos solutions sont conçues pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, favorisant le recyclage et la durabilité de manière efficace..

Get in Touch Here

Glass Recycling Module

Vous n'êtes pas sûr d'avoir besoin d'un module verre pour votre machine de collecte en reverse ? Pas de problème, notre module verre peut être acheté séparément et installé rétroactivement à votre convenance. Dans un monde où les réglementations pour les contenants recyclables peuvent changer, Recyclever vous permet de adapter votre solution à vos besoins à tout moment. Si vous savez que les contenants en verre seront inclus dans votre système de recyclage, les modules en verre peuvent être installés en usine pour permettre au processus d'installation de se dérouler aussi facilement que possible. Recyclever ne fournit pas seulement des machines de collecte en reverse, nous offrons également de la flexibilité.

Discuss Now

Machine de collecte en reverse avec collecte de verre
Machine de collecte en reverse avec écran multimédia

Écrans Média dans les Machines de Collecte en Reverse

Ces écrans vous permettent de générer des revenus. L'AM2 a un écran média de 32 pouces et l'AM3 a un écran média de 49 pouces que vous pouvez utiliser pour diffuser des publicités, des vidéos promotionnelles et des images ou d'autres contenus informatifs. Notre portail vous permet de rester en contrôle du contenu affiché. 

Nous vous aiderons à collecter et compacter les contenants, mais aussi à rentabiliser votre investissement en créant un flux de revenus publicitaires.

Talk With Us

Feu de Signalisation

Nos machines de collecte en reverse intègrent un système de feux de signalisation clair. Le vert signale la préparation à l'insertion de votre contenant et à la contribution au recyclage. Le rouge indique que la machine est occupée par des vérifications de sécurité. L'ambre avertit d'un problème potentiel, incitant à une résolution rapide grâce au support technique local. 

Recyclever offre plus que des machines - nous offrons des solutions pratiques.

Get In Contact

Machine de collecte en reverse avec une interaction client claire
Machine de collecte en reverse fabriquée au Royaume-Uni

Conception et Fabrication au Royaume-Uni

Recyclever est fabriqué ici au Royaume-Uni. Pourquoi est-ce avantageux ? Eh bien, venez nous voir. Notre usine et notre salle d'exposition sont situées dans la ceinture centrale du Royaume-Uni, mais si cela n'est pas pratique, vous pouvez visiter l'un de nos partenaires de distribution situés dans tout le Royaume-Uni. En ce qui concerne l'expédition, nous sommes déjà là. Alors augmentons vos taux de recyclage, tout en minimisant notre empreinte carbone. Nous avons une équipe de techniciens, ingénieurs, concepteurs et service client basés au Royaume-Uni pour vous assurer de disposer d'une machine de qualité et du plus haut niveau de service client possible. Recyclever ne fournit pas seulement des machines de collecte en reverse, nous offrons également un soutien continu et une communication.

Talk To Our Team

Partenariat

La collaboration avec Recyclever vise à favoriser des partenariats mondiaux et à faire croître collectivement la marque. Lorsque vous vous engagez avec Recyclever, vous vous lancez dans un voyage collaboratif. À partir de la phase d'accord, nous unissons nos forces avec vous pour élaborer la solution optimale pour vos clients.

Notre engagement envers la collaboration s'étend à notre logiciel de reconnaissance de forme. Il ne se limite pas aux boissons gazeuses ; il peut être formé pour recycler une variété de contenants. Besoin de recycler des verres à bière en plastique dans votre pub ? Envie d'incorporer du Tetra Pak dans votre programme de recyclage ? Vous cherchez à recycler des bouteilles de shampooing ou tout autre contenant ? Nous sommes là pour créer une solution parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins.

Recyclever ne se limite pas aux machines de collecte en reverse ; il s'agit de créer des partenariats significatifs. Ensemble, nous créons des solutions impactantes qui transcendent les approches de recyclage traditionnelles.

De plus, si vous avez développé une application personnalisée avec un programme de fidélité, explorons les possibilités de l'intégrer à nos machines. La synergie entre votre innovation et notre technologie peut redéfinir les expériences de recyclage.

Discuss Partnership

Partenaire d'installation et de service de machines de collecte en reverse

 

 The Team

Andrea Magrini

Andy Magrini, MD

Andrea (Andy) est le directeur général de Recyclever. Avec une passion pour l'environnement, Andy a joué un rôle essentiel dans la mise sur le marché de Recyclever. Il continue de jouer un rôle clé dans son évolution et son succès. Voir le Profil Linkedin d'Andy Ici

Christopher Wood

Chris Wood, Responsable des Opérations

Chris dirige l'équipe de Recyclever, impulsant le développement et l'innovation. Fort d'une vaste expérience dans les opérations et le développement commercial pour l'une des plus grandes marques de distribution au Royaume-Uni, il gère le fonctionnement quotidien du projet Recyclever. Voir le Profil Linkedin de Chris Ici

Isabella Shaw

Isabella Shaw, Chef Technique

Isabella (Issie) est le gourou technique de Recyclever, maîtrisant les systèmes interconnectés souvent complexes au sein des MVR. Passionnée de technologie, ses connaissances vont de la programmation à la configuration des composants et des systèmes internes. Voir le Profil Linkedin d'Issie Ici.

Kamil Malinowski

Kamil Malinowski, 
Responsable de la Production

Après de nombreuses années de travail au sein de la société sœur de Recyclever, Kamil (Kam) a rejoint Recyclever en 2019. En tant que responsable de la production, Kam supervise la fabrication et l'assemblage des MVR Recyclever, veillant à la qualité, au respect des délais et à la satisfaction des clients. Voir le Profil Linkedin de Kamil Ici

Our mission? "To accelerate the transition to a circular economy".

We will pursue it by manufacturing Reverse Vending Machines that are fun to use, technological and cost effective.

The European Directive 2019/0904 requires a recycling rate of 90% by 2029.

It is general consent that only by adopting Deposit Return Schemes countries will achieve this ambitious yet essential goal.

A Deposit Return Scheme is a nationwide legislation imposing consumers to pay a deposit on every drink's container purchased. 

The consumer is reimbursed of the deposit once the empty containers are returned.

To automate the collection of empty drinks containers, retailers install Reverse Vending Machines.

The Recyclever RVM includes the most advanced technologies to guarantee a smooth return experience while avoiding fraud.

The advantages of Recyclever Reverse Vending Machines


Green Footprint

Low power consumption both in stand-by mode and during operation.

Speed Of Processing

Exceeding 45 containers per minute.

Capacity

Our most popular AM2 machine holds up to 1000 compacted PET bottles and 1500 compacted Aluminium Cans.

Dimensions

Stand alone design and compact dimensions to ease deployment.

Separation

All Recyclever RVMs come with a PET - CAN separation feature. This can increase the value of the materials you collect.

DDA

With a entry point height of 135cm / 4'5", a touch screen and printer at comfortable heights, our machines can be used by everybody. 

IP Rating

Our reverse vending machines are IP20 rated, allowing them to be used indoors or outside under a canopy.

Voucher System

A fast eco-friendly printer combines with an external barcode scanner allowing the RVM to issue and redeem rewards via voucher or mobile applications.

Anti-Fraud

The most advanced combination of technologies to reduce fraud.

Revenue Opportunity

Use the hi-definition screen to stream content. Work with suppliers and partners, to potentially generate revenue via advertising.

Easy Maintenance

Our unique design allows the simple replacement of parts. Our designs allow for simple maintenance and servicing. 

Insights

Our comprehensive reporting and analysis tools, give you insights into customer behaviour and transaction data.


Want to know more? 


Contact Recyclever Now

Features

Shape Recognition

Distinguishing between our DRS-Mode and AI-Mode showcases Recyclever's innovation. Our exclusive Shape Recognition Technology ensures safety and combats fraud across our entire machine range.

Each Reverse Vending Machine features this technology, using Computer Vision to accurately identify Aluminium Cans, Plastic Bottles, and Glass Containers. By analysing shape, size, structure, and material, fraudulent activities are minimized.

Importantly, this technology also prioritizes safety. It instantly halts the machine if foreign objects are detected or if user safety is compromised. Authentication sensors reinforce its effectiveness, providing unwavering safety and fraud prevention.

What sets our AI-Mode apart is its "database-free" approach. Unlike traditional systems, it doesn't require a database for recognition, ensuring streamlined operation and real-time adaptability.

Recyclever goes beyond machines – we provide peace of mind through advanced technology, safeguarding both recycling efficiency and user experience.

See More

Anti-Fraud Reverse Vending
RVM Multiple sizes

Size Matters

Here at Recyclever, we know that there isn’t a 'one size fits all' solution when it comes to Reverse Vending Machines. Every location will have varying levels of footfall, demand, and expected usage. As well as this, space saving is essential for many businesses. If you own a Convenience Store, floorspace is money. 

So our AM1 machine will offer you the opportunity to utilise Deposit Returns, without taking over your store. To counter this, our AM3 is perfect for locations where space isn't an issue. Offering increased capacity and media opportunities for sectors where passing traffic is high. Recyclever not only provide Reverse Vending Machines, we also provide practicality.


Enquire About Sizes

Ease of RVM Installation

Setting up your Recyclever Reverse Vending Machine couldn't be easier. If you opt for our install service then it's all done for you. 

Alternatively, once on your premises simply plug in and follow the simple on screen instructions to calibrate and connect your machine.

Find Out More

Easy to install Reverse Vending Machines
Reverse Vending Machines With multiple configurations

Configuration of RVMs

Recyclever's Reverse Vending Machines can be manufactured for co-mingling or separation between PET and Aluminium. Each machine comes equipped with a versatile Single or Double Compactor which comes with a Split Bin configuration.

This intelligent setup allows for the accommodation of Plastic Bottles, Aluminium Cans, and the option to include a Glass Module. The Split Bin design facilitates the choice to segregate Plastic Bottles and Aluminium Cans or maintain them together, depending on your preference.

Recyclever's commitment goes beyond functionality – we offer the option of Bespoke Branding. Our solutions are designed to meet your specific requirements, promoting recycling and sustainability effectively.

Get in Touch Here

Glass Recycling Module

Not sure whether you require a Glass Module for your Reverse Vending Machine? No problem, our Glass Module can be purchased separately and retrospectively fitted at your convenience. In a world where the regulations for Recyclable Containers can shift, Recyclever enables you to adapt your solution to match your needs at any given time. If you know Glass Containers will be included within your Recycling Scheme, Glass Modules can be fitted in the factory ready for install to allow the installation process to run as smoothly as possible. Recyclever not only provide Reverse Vending Machines, we also provide flexibility.

Discuss Now

RVM with Glass Collection
RVM with Media Screen

Media Screens in RVMs

These screens enable you to to generate revenue.  The AM2 has a 32'' Media Screen and the AM3 has a 49'' Media Screen which you can use to stream Advertisements, Promotional Videos and Images or other informative content. Our portal allows you to stay in control of the content shown. 

We'll help you collect and compact containers but also aid return on investment by building an advertisement revenue stream.

Talk With Us

Traffic Light

Our Reverse Vending Machines feature a clear traffic light system. Green signals readiness to insert your container and contribute to recycling. Red indicates the machine is busy with safety checks. Amber warns of a potential issue, prompting quick resolution through local technical support. 

Recyclever offers more than machines – we offer practical solutions.

Get In Contact

RVMs with clear customer interaction
UK Made RVM

UK Manufactured and Designed

Recyclever is manufactured here in the UK. Why is this advantageous? Well, come and see us. Our factory & showroom is located in the central belt of the UK, but if this isn’t convenient you can visit anyone of our Distribution Partners located around the UK. When it comes to shipping, we're already here. So let's increase your rates of recycling, while also keeping Carbon Footprint to a minimum. We have a team of UK based technicians, engineers, designers, and customer support to ensure you're provided with a quality assured machine and the highest level of customer service possible. Recyclever not only provide Reverse Vending Machines, we also provide ongoing support & communication.

Talk To Our Team

Partnerships

Collaboration with Recyclever is all about fostering global partnerships and collectively growing the brand. When you engage with Recyclever, you're embarking on a collaborative journey. Starting from the agreement phase, we join forces with you to craft the optimal solution for your clients.

Our commitment to collaboration extends to our Shape Recognition Software. It's not limited to Soft Drinks; it can be trained to recycle an array of containers. Need to recycle Plastic Pint Glasses in your pub? Want to incorporate Tetra Pak in your Recycling Scheme? Seeking to recycle Shampoo Bottles or anything in-between? We're here to tailor a solution that perfectly suits your needs.

Moreover, if you've developed a customized App with a loyalty program, let's explore the possibilities of integrating it with our machines. The synergy between your innovation and our technology can redefine recycling experiences.

Recyclever isn't just about Reverse Vending Machines; it's about forging meaningful partnerships. Together, we create impactful solutions that transcend traditional recycling approaches.

Discuss Partnership

RVM installation and servicing partner

 

 The Team

Andrea Magrini

Andy Magrini, MD

Andrea (Andy) is the managing director of 
Recyclever. With a passion for the environment, Andy was instrumental in bringing Recyclever to market. He continues to play a key role in driving its evolution and success. See Andy's Linkedin Profile Here

Christopher Wood

Chris Wood, Head of Operations

Chris heads up the Recyclever team, driving development and innovation. With an extensive background within operations and business development for one of the UK's largest retail brands he manages the day to operations of the Recyclever project. See Chris' Linkedin Profile Here

Isabella Shaw

Isabella Shaw, Technical Lead

Isabella (Issie) is Recyclever's technical guru, owning the often complex interconnected systems within the RVMs. A passionate techie her knowledge spans from coding to the configuration of the internal components and systems. See Issie's Linkedin Profile Here.

Kamil Malinowski

Kamil Malinowski, Head of Production 

Following many years working within Recyclever's sister company Kamil (Kam) joined Recyclever in 2019. As its head of production Kam oversees the  manufacture and assembly of the Recyclever RVMs, driving quality, ensuring deadlines are met and customers are satisfied. See Kamil's Linkedin Profile Here